恢復已刪除的文檔

  • 最佳實用取消刪除意外刪除重要文件
  • 恢復已刪除的Microsoft Word,Excel和PowerPoint文件
  • 能找回被刪除的文件從硬盤驅動器,外部驅動器和USB驅動器
  • 支持Windows和Mac機上刪除的文件恢復
  • 使用恢復工具,它要求沒有技術專長,操作方便

任何人都可以受到最糟糕的事情之一丟失重要文件從硬盤驅動器,外部驅動器​​或任何存儲設備。它是一種感覺,會給你帶來很多問號的頭腦,即使文件僅僅是一個預算計劃下個月。從存儲設備中的文件刪除的原因可以是一個數字。無論缺失背後的原因可能是,但使用損壞的Word文檔恢復工具,可以恢復所有文件 幾個簡單的點擊.

可能途徑刪除文檔

  • 誤刪除使用Shift+ Delete組合鍵從Windows命令提示符
  • 不知情的情況下清空Windows回收站文件
  • 文件沒有去回收站,因為大尺寸
  • 殺毒軟件可能會刪除受病毒感染的文件,恕不另行通知
  • 文件碎片整理失敗後可能會去無形
  • 刪除文件由於意外關閉電腦

所以,一旦你得到了很多问号,你需要知道的所有文件尚未失去。有一种普遍的误解,一旦文件被删除,永久地消失了。这实际上是不是这样的 - 删除的文件可以使用Microsoft Word文档恢复工具恢复回来。当一个文件被删除从您的计算机,它的内容没有立即销毁。窗户根本标志着通过改变文件表中的一个字符作为可使用的硬盘空间。如果你成功地启动Windows之前取消删除过程覆盖的那部分硬盘与新文件,你可以恢复你的文件 兩分鐘.

正如上面所提到的,有很多情况下,你会觉得,我可以拿回我删除的文件,在这种情况下,也?答案是肯定的,你的数据只是一些点击离你而去。有了这个软件的独特功能,可以恢复您的所有文件和文件夹。现在你会认为我将如何操作这样的软件,可能需要一些技术知识?再次保持您的后顾之忧之外,还有没有必要的技术知识。通过简单的安装此软件为您提供许多先进的功能,帮助您恢复您删除的文件,在很短的时间,你的脸和一个大大的笑容,在你的心中一个伟大的救济。花样扫描的功能,如在高级模式的软件,节省您宝贵的时间,并给出了完美的结果.

让我们来讨论有关您的后顾之忧。你正面临着​​失去一个文件,它保存珍贵资料的情况。不知怎的,文件将被删除,它甚至不是巴克起來. 那麼,你該怎麼辦?

  • 的第一件事嘛,卸下硬盤驅動器,並保持它放在一邊。不要使用它,因為它會降低恢復的文件的機會.
  • 其次,你需要下载软件来恢复丢失的文件。如果您使用的是Mac,然后下载应用程序的Mac上找回被删除的文件,或只是登录到 "http://www.restoredeleteddocuments.com/zh/zh-retrieve-on-mac.html".

怎樣軟件工程?

正如我們已經討論過,不久後刪除文件將永遠不會被抹去的存儲驅動器。只是指針與刪除文件將被刪除,標記為空閒空間來容納新的數據。但實際的數據保持不變除非和直至新文件,不佔用空間。在此之前,如果啟動恢復被刪除的文件的軟件,它在幾分鐘內掃描整個驅動和檢索已刪除的文件,其文件屬性的幫助。為了成為最好的恢復,你需要注意到,需要一個文件被刪除後,迅速採取行動.

該做什麼和不該做什麼!!!

  • 不要使用存儲設備刪除後發生。一旦你發現,被刪除的文件,如果你想 恢復丟失的Excel文件, 然後立即分離從計算機存儲裝置 並保持它放在一邊.
  • 安裝恢復被刪除的文件在另一台計算機上的軟件,然後附加的關注與此計算機的存儲設備來執行刪除的文件恢復.
  • 最近更新:

    挽救已删除的PowerPoint文档:现在幸福的瞬间恢复所有被删除的文件从任何存储设备,如硬盘,内存卡,SD卡等,通过使用这种权力完整的软件。该软件支持所有版本的Windows和Mac操作系统上删除的文件救援。要知道更多有关复兴删除文件只是登录到 http://www.restoredeleteddocuments.com/zh/zh-rescue-powerpoint.html

    删除的文件,只需4个步骤远离你

    步驟 1: 下載並安裝 "Restore Deleted Documents" 並啟動該軟件歡迎窗口.

    Restore Deleted Documents - Welcome Window

    圖1:歡迎窗口

    步驟 2: 選擇您已刪除文件的分區/驅動器或存儲設備.

    Restore Deleted Documents - Select Drive

    圖2:選擇驅動器

    步驟 3: 在結果窗口中檢查你刪除的文件。預覽的文件恢復的軟件,以確保它已經做了完美的工作.

    Restore Deleted Documents - Restored Documents

    圖3:恢復文件

    步驟 4: 如果你是快樂的,那麼購買該軟件,並將它們保存在所需的位置.

     

    安全和安全

    褒獎

    為 Leopard(10.5)和
    Snow Leopard(10.6)用戶

    為 Lion(10.7)和
    Mountain Lion(10.8)用戶

Restore Documents after Deletion

  • Restore Deleted Documents is the best utility to undelete accidentally deleted documents
  • Restore Deleted Documents allows easy recovery of Microsoft Word, Excel and PowerPoint documents
  • Supports deleted document recovery on both Windows and Mac machines
  • Restore Deleted Documents is able to retrieve deleted documents from hard drive, external drive and USB drive
  • Easy to use recovery tool which requires no technical expertise to operate

One of the worst things that any person can suffer is losing important documents from hard drive, external drive or any storage device. It is a feeling that brings so many question marks in mind, even if the document is just a budget plan for upcoming month. There can be a number of reasons behind the document deletion from the storage device. Whatever might be the reason behind the deletion, by using Restore Deleted Documents tool, all documents can be restored in few simple clicks.

Possible Ways of Delelting a Document

  • Accidentally deleted using Shift + Delete key combination from Windows command prompt
  • Documents unknowingly emptied from Windows recycle bin
  • Files didn’t went to recycle bin because of large size
  • Antivirus might delete a document infected by virus without notification
  • Files might go invisible after defrag failure
  • Documents deleted due to unexpected shut down of computer

So, once you get over with the lot of question marks, you need to know that all documents are not yet lost. There is a common misunderstanding that once the document is deleted, it is gone permanently. This is actually not the case – deleted the documents can be restored back using Restore Deleted Documents tool. When a file is deleted from your computer, its contents aren't immediately destroyed. Windows simply marks the hard drive space as being available for use by changing one character in the file table. If you manage to start an undelete process before Windows overwrites that part of hard disk with new files, you can restore your file in couple of minutes.

As mentioned above, there are many situations when you will think that can I get back my deleted documents in this situation also? The answer is Yes; your data is only some clicks away from you. With the unique features of Restore Deleted Documents software you can restore your all files and folders. Now you will think that How will I operate such software which may need some technical knowledge? Again keeping your worries aside, there is no need of technical knowledge. With simple installation Restore Deleted Documents software provides you so many advanced features which help you to recover your deleted documents in short time with a big smile on your face and a great relief in your mind. The features like pattern scan in Advance mode of the software saves your valuable time and gives the perfect result.

Let’s discuss about your worries. You are facing the situation of losing a file which holds precious data. Somehow the document is deleted and it is not even backedup. So what should you do?

  • Well the very first thing, remove the hard drive and keep it aside. Don’t use it because it will reduce the chances of recovery of the document.
  • Secondly, you need to download the software to recover the lost documents. If you are using Mac then download application to retrieve deleted document on mac or just log on to "http://www.restoredeleteddocuments.com/retrieve-on-mac.html".

How does the software works?

As we already discussed, soon after deletion file will never be wiped off from the storage drive. Just the pointer associated with deleted document will be removed and space marked as free to hold new data. But the actual data remains intact unitl the space is not occupied by new file. Before that if you fire up restore deleted documents software, it scans the complete drive in few minutes and retrieves the deleted document with the help of its file attributes. In order to be best in recovery, you need to act quickly upon noticing that a needed a document is deleted.

Do’s and Don’ts!!!

  • Don’t use the storage device after deletion happened. Once you find that the documents are deleted and if you want to recover lost excel documents, then immediately detach the storage device from computer and keep it aside.
  • Install restore deleted documents software on another computer and then attach the concern storage device with this computer to perform deleted document recovery.
  • Hot News:

    Restore Documents Deleted From Recycle Bin

    Rescue Deleted PowerPoint Document

    Deleted documents are just 4 steps away from you

    Step 1: Download and install "Restore Deleted Documents" and launch the software to get welcome window.

    Restore Deleted Documents - Welcome Window

    Figure 1: Welcome Window

    Step 2: Select the partition/drive or storage device from which you have deleted the document.

    Restore Deleted Documents - Select Drive

    Figure 2: Select Drive

    Step 3: Check out your deleted documents in the result window. Preview the file recovered by the software to ensure that it has done perfect job.

    Restore Deleted Documents - Restored Documents

    Figure 3: Restored Documents

    Step 4: If you are happy then purchase the software and save them in desired location.

     

    Safe and Secure

    Testimonials

    For Leopard (10.5) and
    Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

    For Lion (10.7),
    Mountain Lion (10.8) and Mavericks Users